Our Team2018-07-25T10:31:41+00:00

ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tany Anthony Kiob
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
tany@yim.my
Florence Ki Yah Ping
CHIEF OPERATION OFFICER
florenceki@yim.my
Ranyold Cladius
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
ranyold@yim.my
Dr. Othman Omar
A.M.N
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
othman.dr@yim.my
Sharmila Mohamed Salleh A.M.N
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
sharmila@yim.my
Amerridzal bin Bidin
VICE PRESIDENT
amerridzal@yim.my
Caroline Ang Gek Ling
VICE PRESIDENT
carolineang@yim.my

STAFFS

Fairuza Abdul Munir
HEAD OF SECTION
fairuza@yim.my
Ahmad Mukram Mohamed
HEAD OF SECTION
ahmad.mukram@yim.my
Mohd Zulfadli bin Shamsudin
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
zulfadli@yim.my
Nur Fadzlina Mahamad Razi
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
fadzlina@yim.my
Mohd Azmeer bin Rosli
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
azmeer@yim.my
Mohamad Latife bin Shamsudin
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
latife@yim.my
Ruzaimi Haron
.
EXECUTIVE S/O
ruzaimi@yim.my
Nastassja Nicolette Mojitoh
EXECUTIVE S/O
nastassja@yim.my
Norlaila Ibrahim
.
EXECUTIVE P/A
norlaila@yim.my
Muhamad Firdaus bin Hamzah
EXECUTIVE
firdaus@yim.my
Mohd. Hanif Bin Norzari
.
EXECUTIVE
hanif@yim.my
Mohd Syafiq bin Mansor
EXECUTIVE
syafiq@yim.my
Mohd Hafizan bin Zakaria
EXECUTIVE
hafizan@yim.my
Nabilah binti Nujman
EXECUTIVE
bella@yim.my
Siti Khalidah Mohmad Bajuri
EXECUTIVE
khalidah@yim.my
Quratul Ain Radzuan
EXECUTIVE
ain@yim.my
Dzalikha Mahd Naim
EXECUTIVE
dzalikha@yim.my
Noradurawati Duamid
ADMIN ASSISTANT
watie@yim.my
Rosli Sulaiman
.
DRIVER
-

JOIN OUR TEAM

If you are a go-getter and passionate about contributing to the innovation ecosystem, join us at Yayasan Inovasi Malaysia. We offer an exciting career experience that will expose you to the creative and challenging world of ideas, creations and market knowledge in the world of innovation development.

Send your resume to jobs@yim.my today with an additional short description of yourself, personality and why you would like to work for YIM!

WE'RE RECRUITING