ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

Sharmila Mohamed Salleh, A.M.N., S.M.P.
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
sharmila@yim.my
Ranyold Cladius, C.A.(M)
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
ranyold@yim.my

CEO OFFICE / CORP COMM

Norlaila Ibrahim
.
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
norlaila@yim.my
Nastassja Nicolette Mojitoh
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
nastassja@yim.my
Quratul Ain Radzuan
EXECUTIVE
ain@yim.my
Noradurawati Duamid
HEAD ADMIN
watie@yim.my
Din Rizal
DRIVER
-

PROJECT TEAM

Amerridzal Bidin
MANAGER
amerridzal@yim.my
Mohamad Latife Shamsudin
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
latife@yim.my
Mohd Azmeer Rosli
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
azmeer@yim.my
Ruzaimi Haron
.
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
ruzaimi@yim.my
Nur Fadzlina Mahamad Razi
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
fadzlina@yim.my
Nadiatul Ajeerah Ahmad Abdul Ghani
EXECUTIVE
nadiatul@yim.my
Siti Mariam Nur Ulfah Zulkipli
EXECUTIVE
ulfah@yim.my

FINANCE TEAM

Mohd Syafiq Mansor
EXECUTIVE
syafiq@yim.my
Dzalikha Mahd Naim
EXECUTIVE
dzalikha@yim.my

HUMAN RESOURCES

Ahmad Mukram Mohamed, A.M.P.
MANAGER
ahmad.mukram@yim.my
Siti Khalidah Mohmad Bajuri
EXECUTIVE
khalidah@yim.my
Mohd Hafizan Zakaria
EXECUTIVE
hafizan@yim.my

JOIN OUR TEAM

NO VACANCIES AVAILABLE NOW