ORGANISATION STRUCTURE

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sharmila Mohamed Salleh, A.M.N
ACTING CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
sharmila@yim.my
Ranyold Cladius, C.A.(M)
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
ranyold@yim.my
Amerridzal Bidin
SENIOR MANAGER
amerridzal@yim.my

YIM STAFFS

MANAGER

Fairuza Abdul Munir
HEAD FINANCE
fairuza@yim.my
Ahmad Mukram Mohamed
HEAD HR & SERVICE MANAGEMENT
ahmad.mukram@yim.my

EXECUTIVE

Norlaila Ibrahim
.
PERSONAL ASSISTANT
norlaila@yim.my
Noradurawati Duamid
HEAD ADMINISTRATION
watie@yim.my
Mohd Zulfadli Shamsudin
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
zulfadli@yim.my
Nur Fadzlina Mahamad Razi
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
fadzlina@yim.my
Nastassja Nicolette Mojitoh
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
nastassja@yim.my
Mohd Azmeer Rosli
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
azmeer@yim.my
Mohamad Latife Shamsudin
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
latife@yim.my
Ruzaimi Haron
.
EXECUTIVE
ruzaimi@yim.my
Mohd Syafiq Mansor
EXECUTIVE
syafiq@yim.my
Nabilah Nujman
.
EXECUTIVE
bella@yim.my
Siti Khalidah Mohmad Bajuri
EXECUTIVE
khalidah@yim.my
Dzalikha Mahd Naim
EXECUTIVE
dzalikha@yim.my
Quratul Ain Radzuan
EXECUTIVE
ain@yim.my
Mohd Hafizan Zakaria
EXECUTIVE
hafizan@yim.my
Nadiatul Ajeerah Ahmad Abdul Ghani
EXECUTIVE
nadiatul@yim.my

JOIN OUR TEAM

NO VACANCIES AVAILABLE NOW