Tany Anthony Kiob
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
tany@yim.my
Dr. Othman Omar
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
othman.dr@yim.my
Ruzaimi Haron
EXECUTIVE S/O
ruzaimi@yim.my
Nastassja Nicolette Mojitoh
EXECUTIVE S/O
nastassja@yim.my
Norlaila Ibrahim
.
EXECUTIVE P/A
norlaila@yim.my

OUR TEAM

Tany Anthony Kiob
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
tany@yim.my
Dr. Othman Omar
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
othman.dr@yim.my
Ruzaimi Haron
EXECUTIVE S/O
ruzaimi@yim.my
Nastassja Nicolette Mojitoh
EXECUTIVE S/O
nastassja@yim.my
Norlaila Ibrahim
.
EXECUTIVE P/A
norlaila@yim.my
Florence Ki Yah Ping
CHIEF OPERATION OFFICER
florenceki@yim.my
Siti Nur Azhani Abdul Samat
ACTING VICE PRESIDENT
azhani@yim.my
Nursyahirah Abdul Jalil
.
EXECUTIVE
nursyahirah@yim.my
Caroline Ang Gek Ling
.
CONSULTANT
carolineang@yim.my
Sharmila Mohamed Salleh
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
sharmila@yim.my
Noor Dina Yusop
.
SENIOR EXECUTIVE
noordina@yim.my
Nur Fadzlina Mahamad Razi
EXECUTIVE
fadzlina@yim.my

Content coming soon…

Content coming soon…

Content coming soon…

Content coming soon…

Content coming soon…